Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Karen Hoover Massage and Bodywork Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Excellent-thorough and professional--highly recommend--my shoulders feel great!

(Norka R., 78 days ago)

Older reviews

Great massages! The website is convenient and easy to use.

(Carol H., 113 days ago)

Lovely environment, great massage.

(Anonymous, 321 days ago)

(Anonymous, 393 days ago)

Karen was great.

(Anonymous, 664 days ago)

What a wonderful massage yesterday. My body and mind felt great afterwards, Looking forward to next visit.

(Anonymous, 726 days ago)

Karen is a talented professional. Having had about five massages from her, I love to recommend her to my friends and family.

(Anonymous, 820 days ago)

The massage was very thorough, and satisfying. I would go again.

(Anonymous, 975 days ago)

After having had massages by 6 or 7 different therapists over the years I can honestly say NO ONE compares to Karen. She is amazing in finding my trouble areas w/o my even mentioning it. She uses techniques that other therapists have not used before. Try her. I promise you will love her! Becky

(Rebecca Y., 1,102 days ago)

Karen does a great job! It's exactly what I need.

(Anonymous, 1,162 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Karen Hoover Massage and Bodywork Therapy
Security Code