Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Karen Hoover Massage and Bodywork Therapy Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Lovely environment, great massage.

(Anonymous, 169 days ago)

(Anonymous, 241 days ago)

Karen was great.

(Anonymous, 512 days ago)

What a wonderful massage yesterday. My body and mind felt great afterwards, Looking forward to next visit.

(Anonymous, 574 days ago)

Karen is a talented professional. Having had about five massages from her, I love to recommend her to my friends and family.

(Anonymous, 668 days ago)

The massage was very thorough, and satisfying. I would go again.

(Anonymous, 823 days ago)

After having had massages by 6 or 7 different therapists over the years I can honestly say NO ONE compares to Karen. She is amazing in finding my trouble areas w/o my even mentioning it. She uses techniques that other therapists have not used before. Try her. I promise you will love her! Becky

(Rebecca Y., 950 days ago)

Karen does a great job! It's exactly what I need.

(Anonymous, 1,010 days ago)

Very relaxed today. Thank you Karen. I enjoyed your peaceful office and soothing hands!

(Anonymous, 1,074 days ago)

Always exactly what I need, Karen is a goddess.

(Anonymous, 1,117 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Karen Hoover Massage and Bodywork Therapy
 
Security Code